top of page

Common Assessment Standard

The Common Assessment Standard is an accreditation designed to standardise the pre-qualification process, helping both clients and contractors improve supply chain efficiency, reduce supply chain risks, and find reliable business opportunities.

The Common Assessment Standard builds on the PAS 91 pre-qualification questionnaire, helping contractors achieve compliance and mitigate risks across 13 key areas of risk management. With the Common Assessment Standard, you can achieve compliance and certification without the need for time-consuming processes, multiple assessment bodies, and confusing requirements.

The CCLG fully supports the standard and Safety Schemes in Procurement (SSIP) and encourages all clients to include the information in its tender and framework standards and documentation, and pre-qualification processes.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page